شراء Facebook Verified Business Manager

(1 التقييمات )

مدير الأعمال المعتمد من فيسبوك [رابط الدعوة]
| 5 حسابات AD | الحد اليومي من 250 دولار إلى غير محدود | تم التحقق من BM |

$80

مشاركة

شراء Facebook Verified Business Manager

نحن نستخدم سنوات خبرتنا في التسويق الرقمي لتقديم خدماتنا لجميع عملائنا المصممة خصيصًا لهم. يمكنك شراء حسابات إعلانات فيسبوك ، شراء مدير أعمال معتمد، وغير ذلك الكثير منا. قد تحتاج إلى شراء مدير أعمال لعملك وإليك السبب:

 

لماذا تشتري Facebook Business Manager؟

يسمح Facebook بوضع الإعلانات لعملاء من القطاع الخاص لفترة طويلة ، لكن لم يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في اليوم وتجاوزه كبار المعلنين ببساطة. ومع ذلك ، أدركت العلامات التجارية الكبرى لاحقًا كيف أن منصة Facebook واعدة للترويج لخدماتها ومنتجاتها. هذا هو السبب في زيادة عدد الإعلانات بشكل كبير مع نمو النظام الأساسي وأصبح من الصعب جدًا عليهم إدارة الكميات الكبيرة من الإعلانات. بعد كل شيء ، أنت بحاجة إلى حساب وطريقة دفع وصور أو مقاطع فيديو للإعلانات للترويج للمنتجات أو الخدمات. حل المشكلات التي نشأت مع زيادة الإعلانات هو مدير أعمال Facebook.

 

شراء مدير أعمال معتمد منا: 

هناك عدة أنواع من مديري الأعمال على Facebook وكلهم متاحون لنا. يمكنك شراء مدير أعمال معتمد من Facebook ومدير أعمال وكالة Facebook و مدير أعمال Facebook غير محدود. يجب عليك اختيار نوع مدير أعمال Facebook بناءً على متطلباتك. ويمكنك شراء أي منها منا بسعر مناسب.

 

يُعرف BM الذي تم التحقق منه أيضًا باسم BM المؤكد لكثير من الناس. يأتي كل مدير أعمال مع خيارات لتأكيد المعلومات حول الشركة على Facebook. يمكنك محاولة القيام بذلك بنفسك وربما ستتمكن من القيام بذلك في النهاية. ومع ذلك ، فإن خبير المراجحة العادي أو المسوق الرقمي العادي سوف يضيع وقتك الثمين فقط من خلال محاولة التحقق من مدير الأعمال. لذلك ، إذا كنت تريد نتائج سريعة وفعالة ، فيمكنك اختيار منتجات مدير الأعمال الجاهزة لدينا و شراء مدير أعمال معتمد منا بسعر فعال من حيث التكلفة.

مراجعة 1 ل شراء Facebook Verified Business Manager

  1. أوريلي -

    لقد أصبحت الآن 6 BM التي تم التحقق منها ، وتعمل إعلانات العملاء المحتملين بشكل رائع

إضافة إلى استعراض

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Buy Facebook Verified Business Manager

(1 customer review)

Facebook Verified Business Manager [Invite Link]
| 5 AD Accounts | Daily Limit $250 to Unlimited | Verified BM |

$250

Share

Buy Facebook Verified Business Manager

We are using our years of digital marketing experience to provide our services to all our clients specially tailored for them. You can buy Facebook ads accounts, buy verified business manager, and many more from us. You might need to buy business manager for your business and here is why:

 

Why buy Facebook business manager?

Facebook has been allowing placing ads to private clients for a long time but it was not widely used back in the day and large advertisers simply bypassed it. However, big brands later realized how promising the Facebook platform is for promoting their services and products. This is why the number of advertisements increased immensely as the platform grew and it became quite hard for them to manage the large amounts of ads. After all, you need an account, payment method, and photos or videos for advertisements to promote products or services. The solution to the issues that arose with increased ads is Facebook business manager.

 

Buy verified business manager from us: 

There are several types of Facebook business managers and all of them are available to us. You can buy Facebook verified business manager, Facebook agency business manager, and Facebook business manager unlimited. You have to choose the variation of Facebook business manager based on your requirements. And you can purchase any of these from us at an affordable rate.

 

The verified BM is also known as the confirmed BM to many people. Each business manager comes with options to confirm the information about the company on Facebook. You can try to do it on your own and perhaps you will be able to do it eventually. However, an ordinary arbitrage expert or an ordinary digital marketer will only waste your precious time by trying to verify the business manager. Therefore, if you want fast and efficient results then you can choose our ready-made business manager products and buy verified business manager from us at a cost-efficient rate.

1 review for Buy Facebook Verified Business Manager

  1. Aurélie

    It is now my 6 Verified BM and my leads advertising works great

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *